payday loans

NEXT 4 SHOWS

PAST SHOWS

Sunday 14 December 2014 - 08PM

Oslo - BuckleysOslo LIGHT OF DAY

*******************


Friday 12 December 2014 - 10PM

Oslo - Norway- Private event

*******************


Friday 05 December 2014 - 07PM

Oslo - Norway- Private event

*******************


Saturday 29 November 2014 - 09PM

R.I.P rockeklubben- Porsgrunn

*******************


Saturday 22 November 2014 - 08PM

Oslo - Norway- Private event

*******************


Friday 21 November 2014 - 08PM

Oslo - Norway- Private event

*******************


Friday 14 November 2014 - 09PM

USA - Boston, Massachusetts- The Middle East Upstairs

THE LYRES - Cocktail Slippers - The Connection - Triple Thick
Get your tickets here: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=5362475

*******************


Thursday 13 November 2014 - 09PM

Manhattan, NY - USA- Bowery Electric

With Special Guests: John & Brittany -The Connection - Spanking Charlene. With DJ Crystalblu
Buy tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=5339655&pl=boweryelectric

*******************


Wednesday 12 November 2014 - 09PM

USA - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania- Legendary Dobb's

With Special Guests: John & Brittany - The Connection

Buy your tickets here: http://www.tunestub.com/event.cfm?id=179513&cart

*******************


Tuesday 11 November 2014 - 09PM

USA - New Haven, Connecticut- Cafe 9

With The Connection

*******************


Upcoming Events

Page 1 of 11

Cocktail Slippers web is developed by DEVANT designed by Stine Bendiksen.
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.