payday loans

NEXT 4 SHOWS

PAST SHOWS

Saturday 25 May 2013 - 11PM

JÆRNATTA- SPRING TOUR 2013 - Bryne, Norway

*******************


Saturday 02 March 2013 - 09PM

Norway - TBA- Hemsedal - TBA

*******************


Saturday 08 December 2012 - 10PM

Lillehammer - Norway- Hunderfossen Hotel & Resort
Private event

*******************


Saturday 01 December 2012 - 10PM

Lillehammer - Norway- Hunderfossen Hotel & Resort
Private event

*******************


Saturday 24 November 2012 - 10PM

Lillehammer - Norway- Hunderfossen Hotel & Resort
Private event

*******************


Saturday 03 November 2012 - 01PM

Namsos Storsenter- Namsos Rockfestival showcase

*******************


Friday 02 November 2012 - 10PM

Betong Scenen - Namsos- Namsos Rockfestival

*******************


Thursday 18 October 2012 - 09PM

Sarpsborg, Norway- Vertshuset
With Death By Ungabunga

*******************


Tuesday 09 October 2012 - 08PM - 09PM

Oslo - Radisson BLU Scandinavia Hotel- HSMAI-dagen 2012
Private event

*******************


Saturday 08 September 2012 - 10PM

Fosnavåg, Sundmøre - Norway- FOSNAVÅG

*******************


Upcoming Events

Page 5 of 11

Cocktail Slippers web is developed by DEVANT designed by Stine Bendiksen.
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.